Young Alumni Advisory Council 
2016-17

 

President

Missy Naseman Rivera ’05

Current Residence: Anna, Ohio
Term: 2018
Email:  nasemanm@gmail.com

 



Executive Vice President

Martina Jackson-Haynes '11

Current Residence: Berea, Kentucky
Term: 2019
Email: mjhaynes89@gmail.com



 



President-Elect

Joe Saleem II ’08

Current Residence: Berea, Kentucky
Term: 2019
Email: joe.saleem2@gmail.com



 


Past President

Luke Sulfridge ’03

Current Residence: Vincent, Ohio
Term: 2017
Email: luke_sulfridge@hotmail.com 

 


Member-At-Large

Ehis Akhetuamhen '11

Current Residence: New York, New York
Term: 2019
Email: akhetuamhen@gmail.com

 


Member-At-Large

Jacob Burdette '15

Current Residence: Harlan, Kentucky
Term: 2019
Email: burdettej12@gmail.com 

 


Member-At-Large

William E. Cook III ’06

Current Residence: Cincinnati, Ohio
Term: 2018
Email: will.cook84@gmail.com

 



Member-At-Large

Susan Jones ’02

Current Residence: Raleigh, North Carolina
Term: 2017
Email: godzfirst@yahoo.com



 




Member-At-Large

Wayne Jones ’15

Current Residence: Brookline, Massachusetts
Term: 2020
Email: jones.saybrook09@gmail.com


 


Member-At-Large

Justin Kindler ’05

Current Residence: Port Orange, Florida
Term: 2017
Email: justinkindler@gmail.com 

 

 


Member-At-Large

David Kretzmann ’14

Current Residence: Alexandria, Virginia
Term: 2018
Email: kretz23@gmail.com

 

 


Member-At-Large

Emily LaDouceur ’04

Current Residence: Berea, Kentucky
Term: 2019
Email: ladouceure@berea.edu




Member-At-Large

Ashley Miller ’05

Current Residence: Louisville, Kentucky
Term: 2017
Email: ashleydmiller19@gmail.com

 

 


Member-At-Large

Jamie Nunnery ’13

Current Residence: Berea, Kentucky
Term: 2017
Email: jamie.beth.nunnery@gmail.com 

 

 


Member-At-Large

Cory Payton '15

Current Residence: Lexington, Kentucky
Term: 2019
Email: Cory.payton@yahoo.com

 


Member-At-Large

Brittany Suits '14

Current Residence: Atlanta, Georgia
Term: 2019
Email: suitsb@gmail.com

 


Member-At-Large

Katy Jones Sulfridge ’03

Current Residence: Vincent, Ohio
Term: 2018
Email: kathleen_sulfridge@hotmail.com

 

 


Member-At-Large

Djuan Trent ’10

Current Residence: Brooklyn, New York
Term: 2018
Email: djuan.trent@gmail.com

 


 



Member-At-Large

Lara Zavalza-Neeson ’13

Current Residence: Lexington, Kentucky
Term: 2020
Email: lara.zavalza@uky.edu 

 
Office Information

Office of Alumni Relations
CPO 2203
Berea, KY 40404

Phone:
Telephone: 859-985-3104
Toll-free: 866-804-0591

Email:
alumni_relations@berea.edu